Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MDC Library: Contact Us

Learning Resources, Library

Hialeah Campus Homestead Campus Kendall Campus Medical Campus Padron Campus North Campus & Meek Center West Campus Wolfson Campus

Need more research help? The Florida Electronic Library connects you to librarians across the State of Florida.

Where to Find Us

Hialeah Campus
1780 W 49th Street, Hialeah, FL 33012
Learning Commons – Rm. 1400
(305) 237-8720


Homestead Campus
500 College Terrace, Homestead, FL 33030
Library – Rm. D-101
(305) 237-5153


Padron Campus
627 SW 27th Ave., Miami, FL 33135
Learning Commons – Rm. 6011
(305) 237-6058


Kendall Campus
11011 SW 104th Ave., Miami, FL 33176
Library – Building 2
(305) 237-2292


Medical Campus
950 NW 20th St., Miami, FL 33127
Library – Rm. 1202
(305) 237-4129


North Campus
11380 NW 27th Ave., Miami, FL 33167
Library – Building 2
(305) 237-1142


West Campus
3800 NW 115th Ave., Doral, FL 33178
Library – Rm. 1125
(305) 237-8931


Wolfson Campus
300 NE 2nd Ave., Miami, FL 33132
Library – Rm. 1216
(305) 237-3144


Entrepreneurial Education Center (EEC)
6300 NW 7th Ave., Miami, FL 33150
Library – Rm. 1201
(305) 237-1905

Hialeah Campus

Valda Adeyiga

Rm. 1405-1
(305) 267-8732
vadeyiga@mdc.edu
Christina Dillon
Rm. 1407
(305) 237-8655
cmachado@mdc.edu
Homestead Campus
Lizeth Garcia
Rm. D113-02
(305) 237-5021
lgarci16@mdc.edu
Padron Campus
Beth Cloues
Rm. 6011-27
(305) 237-6736
bcloues@mdc.edu
Isabel Duque
Rm. 6011-26
(305) 237-6088
iduque@mdc.edu
Kendall Campus
Jenny Saxton
Rm. 2235-1
(305) 237-2075
jsaxton@mdc.edu
Shamsha Karim
Rm. 2235-2
(305) 237-2295
skarim1@mdc.edu
Michael Moore
Rm. 2235-3
(305) 237-2072
mmoore3@mdc.edu
Medical Campus
Carla Clark
Rm. 1237
(305) 237-4342
cclark3@mdc.edu
North Campus
Maria Casado
Rm. 2127-1
(305) 237-1775
mcasado@mdc.edu 
Laurel Fennell
Rm. 2127-4
(305) 237-8085
lfennell@mdc.edu
Angel Hernandez
Rm. 2127-2
(305) 237-8308
aherna19@mdc.edu
West Campus
Steve Kronen
Rm. 1128
(305) 237-8905
skronen@mdc.edu
Wolfson Campus
Marta Frydman
Marta Frydman
Rm. 1321
(305) 237-3446
mfrydman@mdc.edu
Adria Leal
Adria Leal
Rm. 1321
(305) 237-3449
aleal2@mdc.edu