Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MarketLine: Home

About MarketLine - Market Intelligence and Analysis service

MarketLine, a Leading provider in Market Intelligence & Analytics is a global service covering every major industry and marketplace in the world.  It provides large volumes of data on a wide range of companies, industries, financial deals, and geographies from credible and recognized sources through an interactive platform with an intuitive interface
Miami Dade College is pleased to announce the trial of this global data and analytics to all its users. Please access the MarketLine trial link here and do not forget to write to us with your feedback. 

Click here to access the MarketLine database trial link.  MarketLine Trial ends October 30, 2020 

PS:You can now log in to the library's resources using your MDC Username and Password. Once you log in to one library resource via OpenAthens, you won’t need to log in again to use other resources, unless you close your browser. Authentication via an OpenAthens session lasts for hours.  

How to access the database trial site for more detailed information.

For more information on the MarketLine database,  please see the company website and user guide. 

User guide

MarketLine.com

 

MarketLine Industry Coverage

Data on leading and emerging companies

MarketLine Country Coverage

Country coverage

Overview of staff working at MarketLine

MarketLine has over 400 direct experienced analysts, consultants, and researchers with regional and sector specialization.  Through the Global Data network we can also access 2,000 industry professionals.

Your feedback is valuable for us

You feedback is very important to us.  Please take few minutes to fill this survey.

https://mdc.libwizard.com/f/MarketLine

For MarketLine database questions, trial enquiries, please contact.

Shamsha Karim skarim1@mdc.edu

Shalini Jagannath sjaganna@mdc.edu

How to access the database trial site

To access the MarketlLine database and other resources, please visit the MDC learning resources page:

MDC Learning Resources page

You can find this database and other resources from our Databases A-Z webpage (https://libraryguides.mdc.edu/az.php) and log in with your MDC username and password. Please note the only way to access this trial is via user name and password (see highlighted -just the same you use to login to your computer). Once you log in to one library resource via  Username and password -OpenAthens, you won’t need to log in again to use other resources, unless you close your browser. Authentication via an OpenAthens session lasts for hours.

 

MarketLine- part of the world's fastest growing data network