Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Student Support for Remote Learning

Your guide and resource for everything you need to prepare for and conquer remote learning.

Feeding Florida

South Florida Public Library Resources and Services

Online Catalog, Services, and Resources — Watch movies, listen to music, learn to code, conquer calculus, stream videos, download e-books, learn a language, take test-prep, tour museums and art galleries, and more... All for FREE with a valid library card from the respective county.




MDC Virtual Fitness Trainer

Video

Swank

kanopy

Kanopy

Films on Demand

 

Films on Demand

Streaming video from large and small production companies covering a wide range of subjects to enhance college courses. These videos include public performance rights that allow them to be used in the educational setting.

Flipster Online Magazine

Image result for flipster

Ask A Librarian

Ask A Librarian

OverDrive Tutorial

Popular fiction and non-fiction ebooksoverdrive

Contact a Librarian

Hialeah Campus
Valda Adeyiga

Valda Adeyiga

Rm. 1405-1
(305) 267-8732
vadeyiga@mdc.edu
Christina Dillon
Rm. 1407
(305) 237-8655
cmachado@mdc.edu
Homestead Campus
Lizeth Garcia
Rm. D113-02
(305) 237-5021
lgarci16@mdc.edu
Padron Campus
Beth Cloues
Rm. 6011-27
(305) 237-6736
bcloues@mdc.edu
Isabel Duque
Rm. 6011-26
(305) 237-6088
iduque@mdc.edu
Kendall Campus
Jennifer Saxton
Rm. 2235-1
(305) 237-2075
jsaxton@mdc.edu
Shamsha Karim
Rm. 2235-2
(305) 237-2295
skarim1@mdc.edu
 
Michael Moore
Rm. 2235-3
(305) 237-2072
mmoore3@mdc.edu
 


 

Rm. 2253-5
 

Medical Campus
Carla Clark
Rm. 1237
(305) 237-4342
cclark3@mdc.edu
North Campus
 
Maria Casado
Rm. 2127-1
(305) 237-1775
mcasado@mdc.edu 
  Laurel Fennell
Rm. 2127-4
(305) 237-8085
lfennell@mdc.edu
Angel Hernandez
Rm. 2127-2
(305) 237-8308
aherna19@mdc.edu
West Campus
Steve Kronen
Rm. 1128
(305) 237-8905
skronen@mdc.edu
Wolfson Campus
Marta Frydman
Marta Frydman
Rm. 1321
(305) 237-3446
mfrydman@mdc.edu
Adria Leal
Adria Leal
Rm. 1321
(305) 237-3449
aleal2@mdc.edu

COVID-19 Student Relief Fund

Office of Sexual Violence Prevention

MDC Works

undefined