Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

English for Academic Purposes (EAP) Services

Need help from a librarian? ¿Necesitas ayuda de un especialista de la biblioteca?
                        Ask a Librarian GIF                                                                     

Need help with your research? Chat, text, or email a librarian using Ask a Librarian, Florida's virtual reference service. Watch this video to learn how.

¿Necesita ayuda con su investigacion? Chatee, envie mensajes de texto o un correo electronico a un bibliotecario utilizando Ask a Librarian, el servicio de referencia virtual de la Florida. Vea este video para aprender como hacerlo.

 

MDC Librarians

Maria Casado
North Campus

Maria

(305) 237-1775

MCASADO@MDC.EDU

Angel Hernandez
North Campus

Angel

(305) 237-8308

AHERNA19@MDC.EDU

Erin Fennell
North Campus

ERIN

(305) 237-8085

LFENNELL@MDC.EDU

Shamsha Karim
Kendall Campus

shamsha

(305) 237-2295

SKARIM1@MDC.EDU

Jenny Saxton
Kendall Campus

JENNY

(305) 237-2075

JSAXTON@MDC.EDU

Michael Moore
Kendall Campus

Michael

(305) 237-2072

MMOORE3@MDC.EDU

Beth Cloues
Padrón Campus

Beth

(305) 237-6736

BCLOUES@MDC.EDU

Isabel Duque
Padrón Campus

iSABEL

(305) 237-6088

IDUQUE@MDC.EDU

Steve Kronen
West Campus

Steve

(305) 237-8905

SKRONEN@MDC.EDU

Marta Frydman
Wolfson Campus

Marta

(305) 237-3446

MFRYDMAN@MDC.EDU

Adria Leal
Wolfson Campus

adria

(305) 237-3449

ALEAL2@MDC.EDU

Lizeth Garcia
Homestead Campus

LIzeth

(305) 237-5021

   LGARCI16@MDC.EDU

Christina Dillon
Hialeah Campus

cHRISTINA

(305) 237-8555

CMACHADO@MDC.EDU

Valda Adeyiga
Hialeah Campus

Valda

(305) 237-8732

VADEYIGA@MDC.EDU

Carla Clark
Medical Campus

Carla

(305) 237-4342

CCLARK3@MDC.EDU