Skip to Main Content
Miami Dade College
LibGuides
Literature, Composition, and Creative Writing at Wolfson Campus
Composition
Search this Guide
Search
Literature, Composition, and Creative Writing at Wolfson Campus
Home
Literature
Composition
Readings for Composition
Composition Textbooks with Readings
Writing Handbooks
Format Writing Guides
Specialty Writing Guides
Grammar Handbooks | Exercises
Research Guides
Creative Writing
Open Educational Resources (OER) | English Discipline
This link opens in a new window
English Library Resources
This link opens in a new window
Readings for Composition
Lumen Learning Thematic Reading Anthology
Harvard Classics: The Shelf of Fiction
Beginner's Guide to Critical Reading: An Anthology of Literary Texts
Composition Reading Bank
Digital Public Library of America
Project Gutenberg
MDC Learning Resources-Curated Lists 2023
Writing Spaces-Volume 1: Readings on Writing
Writing Spaces-Volume 2: Readings on Writing
Composition Textbooks with Readings
Empoword: A Student Centered Anthology and Handbook for College
Writing for Success
English Composition I:Rhetorical Methods Based
English Composition II: Rhetorical Methods Based
Entering the Conversation-A College Composition Compilation
Writing Guide with Handbook
Writing Handbooks
Grammar & Formatting Sections Included
ENGL 101 Rhetoric & Composition
Lumen Learning English Composition I
A Guide to Rhetoric, Genre and Success in First Year Writing
Writing in College: From Competence to Excellence
Rhetoric and Composition: A Guide for the College Writer
About Writing: A Guide
Composing Ourselves and Our World: A Guide to First Year Writing
The RoughRider's Guide-A Handbook for Writing Well
Writing Well: The Essential Guide
McGraw-Hill Desk Reference for Editors, Writers and Proofreaders
Format Writing Guides
Purdue Owl-MLA Formatting and Style Guide
Purdue OWL-APA Formatting and Style Guide
UNC Chapel Hill-Citing Sources
Specialty Writing Guides
AMA Handbook of Business Writing
The Craft of Scientific Communication
How to Write and Illustrate a Scientific Paper
Grammar Handbooks | Exercises
Purdue University Online Writing Lab Exercises
Quillbot Guide to Writing
When Bad Grammar Happens to Good People: How to Avoid Common Errors in English
College ESL Writers: Applied Grammar and Composing Strategies for Success
Research Guides
JSTOR Libguide-Research Writing Guide
Try This: Research Methods for Writers
A Writer's Guide to Mindful Reading
Information Literacy User's Guide
McGraw-Hill's Concise Guide to Writing Research Papers
<<
Previous:
Literature
Next:
Creative Writing >>
