Fire and Materials is an international journal for scientific and technological communications directed at the fire properties of materials and the products into which they are made. This covers all aspects of the polymer field and the end uses where polymers find application; the important developments in the fields of natural products - wood and cellulosics; non-polymeric materials - metals and ceramics; as well as the chemistry and industrial applications of fire retardant chemicals.
Minnesota State Fire Chiefs Association (MSFCA) is a professional, member-driven organization, committed to representing the interests of fire departments, chiefs, command staff, officers and firefighters throughout the great State of Minnesota.
|
|
Academic Search Complete, designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format.
Funded by: Statewide Allocation
Streaming video from large and small production companies covering a wide range of subjects to enhance college courses. These videos include public performance rights that allow them to be used in the educational setting.
Funded by: College (FLVC Group License)
