Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Games & Gaming at Learning Resources: Contacts

Repository of resources on developing a games collection, gamifying instructions, and planning gaming events, such as International Games Week, a MDC Learning Resources Signature Event.

Miami Dade College Learning Resources Library

Where to Find Us

Hialeah Campus

1780 W 49th Street, Hialeah, FL 33012
Learning Commons – Rm. 1400
(305) 237-8720


Homestead Campus

500 College Terrace, Homestead, FL 33030
Library – Rm. D-101
(305) 237-5153


Padron Campus

627 SW 27th Ave., Miami, FL 33135
Learning Commons – Rm. 6011
(305) 237-6058


Kendall Campus

11011 SW 104th Ave., Miami, FL 33176
Library – Building 2
(305) 237-2292


Medical Campus

950 NW 20th St., Miami, FL 33127
Library – Rm. 1202
(305) 237-4129


North Campus

11380 NW 27th Ave., Miami, FL 33167
Library – Building 2
(305) 237-1142


West Campus

3800 NW 115th Ave., Doral, FL 33178
Library – Rm. 1125
(305) 237-8931


Wolfson Campus

300 NE 2nd Ave., Miami, FL 33132
Library – Rm. 1216
(305) 237-3144


Entrepreneurial Education Center (EEC)

6300 NW 7th Ave., Miami, FL 33150
Library – Rm. 1201
(305) 237-1905

Hialeah Campus
 

Alex Hernandez

Rm. 1405-3
(305) 237-8630
aherna26@mdc.edu
Christina Dillon
Rm. 1407
(305) 237-8655
cmachado@mdc.edu
  Caitlin Richardson
Rm. 1405
(305) 237-8833
crichar1@mdc.edu
  Nerys Torralbas
Rm. 1405
(305) 237-8819
ntorralb@mdc.edu
  Alejandro Leyva 
Rm. 1405
(305) 237-8523
aleyva1@mdc.edu
Homestead Campus
 
Lindsay Schriftman
Rm. D113-03
(305) 237-5245
lschrift@mdc.edu
Lizeth Garcia
Rm. D113-02
(305) 237-5021
lgarci16@mdc.edu
Padron Campus
 
Leslie Bofill
Rm. 6011-09
(305) 237-6161
lbofill1@mdc.edu
Isabel Duque
Rm. 6011-26
(305) 237-6088
iduque@mdc.edu
  Teresa Cusidor
Rm. 6011
(305) 237-6058
tcusidor@mdc.edu
  Pamela Suguimitzu
Rm. 6011
(305) 237-6058
psuguimi@mdc.edu
Kendall Campus
 
Nora Morales
Rm. 2126
(305) 237-2293
nmorales@mdc.edu
 
Dennis Edelen
Rm. 2245
(305) 237-2224
dedelen@mdc.edu
Medical Campus
 
Kelly Hernandez
Rm. 1302-17
(305) 237-4364
khernan1@mdc.edu
North Campus
Angel Hernandez
Rm. 2127-2
(305) 237-8308
aherna19@mdc.edu
West Campus
 
Felix Monterrey
Rm. 1128
(305) 237-8503
fmonterr@mdc.edu
Wolfson Campus
 
Teresita Martinez
Rm. 2201-5
(305) 237-3639
tmartin2@mdc.edu
Adria Leal
Adria Leal
Rm. 1321
(305) 237-3449
aleal2@mdc.edu
 
Jhony Molina
Rm. 2201
(305) 237-3144
jmolin2@mdc.edu