Provides information about red cross services, such as disaster preparedness, CPR, AIDS, swimming & babysitting courses. Also provides information about volunteer and donation opportunities.
Provides up-to-date information on many aspects of health care, including diseases and conditions, vaccines and immunizations, and emergency preparedness and response. It also includes a section with health statistics. Includes information on Coronavirus.
Provides comprehensive information on Medicare, Medicaid, State Children's Health Insurance Program (SCHIP), Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), and Clinical Laboratory Improvement Amendments (CLIA).
Provides comprehensive information on prescription drugs, over-the-counter medicines and natural products, including a pill identifier and interactions checker.
This library is a collection of realistic looking recordings which will help improve your ECG skills. Information about the library and the techniques used to reproduce the recordings is available.
Provides applications for renewal or new nursing licenses, Florida Statutes pertinent to nursing, licensed provider directory, continuing education information as well as license information for visiting nurses or people trained in a foreign country.
A statement of national health objectives designed to identify the most significant preventable threats to health and to establish national goals to reduce these threats.
Helping prospective nurses find, enroll and finance their education, as well as providing a forum to support current nurses with their day-to-day activities and future aspirations.
Includes links to free resources for nurses including databases, electronic books, electronic journals, and web sites related to nursing and allied health disciplines.
