Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Sustainable Development Goals Online collection (Taylor and Francis): Home

Taylor and Francis curated and fully searchable collection on SDGO.

Sustainable Development Goals Online collection (Taylor and Francis)


 Miami Dade College - Learning Resources is currently offering trial access to Taylor & Francis’ Sustainable Development Goals Online collection.

 Trial period: June 7, 2021 - July 6, 2021

Taylor & Francis’ Sustainable Development Goals Online collection is a carefully curated interdisciplinary collection of digital content mapped to the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). The SDG Online collection includes more than 12,000 of the most important and relevant book chapters and journal articles, published under the Routledge and CRC Press imprints, in an online library covering all 17 SDGs. The collection also features new multi-format teaching and learning resources, including core essays, presentations, videos, case studies, teaching guides, and lesson plans.

The SDG Online collection is guided by an extensive international Advisory Board of academics, practitioners, policy-makers, and officers in third sector, government, and NGOs, many of whom have contributed compelling, new Thought Leader pieces. A live newsfeed keeps readers up to date with the latest news about the SDGs.

Link to access the collection : https://libraryguides.mdc.edu/az.php

Please, let us know what you think about this collection and how you plan on using in classes.

Your feedback is very important to us. Please take few minutes to fill out this survey.

PS: You can now log in to the library's resources using your MDC Username and Password. Once you log in to one library resource via OpenAthens, you won’t need to log in again to use other resources, unless you close your browser. Authentication via an OpenAthens session lasts for hours.