Bates’ Visual Guide to Physical Examination delivers new clinical skills videos. It features head-to-toe and systems-based physical examination techniques, as well as OSCE clinical reasoning modules.
Digital Theatre+ is the world's leading educational platform for English and the Performing Arts, providing access to over 1000+ full-length productions and educational resources.
Streaming video from large and small production companies covering a wide range of subjects to enhance college courses. These videos include public performance rights that allow them to be used in the educational setting.
Watch thousands of streaming films, documentaries and training videos. Kanopy’s award-winning collection includes PBS, Criterion Collection, New Day, California Newsreel, First Run Features, and hundreds of other leading producers -- on every topic imaginable.
Medici.tv is an online platform for streaming classical music videos. The Medici.tv catalog provides approximately 1600 films as well as hundreds of events which are broadcast live each year. This database also hosts a rare and exclusive selection of concerts, operas, ballets, documentaries and master classes.
Nursing and Mental Health in Video is a symptom media collection that features over 240 videos of the most common mental health disorders nurses may encounter – whether in a primary care setting, emergency room, medical, psychiatric, or other. These essential visual examples will prepare nurses to better assess, diagnose, and manage mental health issues in patients. Faculty can easily integrate these 2-22-minute-long videos within lectures, discussion groups, tests, and distance learning programs. Nursing and Mental Health in Video supports the existing curriculum at all levels – undergraduate, graduate, and professional.
This collection of more than 1,600 streaming videos provides an exceptional range of content with the most valuable video documentaries and series from PBS. From science to history, art to Shakespeare, diversity to business & economics, and more, the PBS Video Collection: Fourth Edition gives your patrons access to one of television’s most trusted networks.
A video library dedicated to teaching the practice and theory of scientific experiments through engaging and easy-to-understand visual demonstrations.
Swank Motion Pictures, Inc.®, founded in 1937, is the major non-theatrical movie distributor, online CE/CME education distributor, and public performance licensing agent in venues where feature movies are shown publicly.