Skip to main content

Kendall Impact: Faculty Changemaking

Faculty

Many faculty members in MDC have interests that may help you realize your changemaking goals. If you are interested in participating in changemaking and would like to contact a  specific faculty member for assistance or guidance, feel free to reach out to those listed below

 

Social Sciences

Jose Guntin, Mental Health Wellness, Suicide Prevention and Mental Health First Aid

jguntin@mdc.edu

Stuart Williams, World Peace and Humanitarian

swillia3@mdc.edu

Vellisse Grimes, Business Contextualization of SLS1106

vgrimes@mdc.edu

Emilia Goodfriend, Self-Care Project for the Women at the Lotus House

egoodfri@mdc.edu


Art & Philosophy

John Frazier, Humanitarian

jfrazier@mdc.edu

Ray Morales, Food Insecurities and the Arts

rmorale1@mdc.edu


School of Business

Rah Ahsan, Bachelors in Supervision and Management

rahsan@mdc.edu

Richard Sarabia, Bachelor’s in Supply Chain and Management

rahsan@mdc.edu

 


World Languages

Anouchka Rachelson, Environment and Sustainability

arachels@mdc.edu


Theresa Chormanski, Landscape Technology Program

tchorman@mdc.edu


Architecture & Design

Amarjeet Sawhney, World Peace Studies

asawhney@mdc.edu

Lyle Culver, Building Communities

lculver1@mdc.edu

Faculty and Passion Curriculum