Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find Business eBooks @ Miami Dade College
Search the EBSCO eBook Collection:
eBooks @ Miami Dade College
EBSCO eBooks offers a great collection of academic and professional titles related to Business. Read titles online or download to your device.
How to Log In:You might be prompted for one of the following two login options when entering a database.
- If asked for your Miami Dade College account, log in with your MDC username and password.
- If asked for a Borrower ID and Password/PIN, your borrower ID is your MDC student ID number, and your Password/PIN is the last 4 digits of your MDC student ID number.
Looking for more eBooks? Check out some of the options below. These are free collections, not affiliated with Miami Dade College.
More eBook Databases
Digital Collection (ABC-CLIO) This link opens in a new window
(ABC-CLIO) - The Digital Collection is a sophisticated research platform comprised of reference, academic, and general interest e-books. Titles come from Praeger, Greenwood Press, and Libraries Unlimited. This is not just a collection of PDF downloads, but complete texts — all searchable by keyword, subject, author, title, or any Boolean search method.
Funded by: College
OverDrive Digital Media Library This link opens in a new window
(Overdrive) - OverDrive provides access to popular and bestselling eBooks and eAudiobooks. The collection includes Kindle Books and thousands of titles for adults, teens, and children.
Funded by: College
Gale E-Books (Gale) This link opens in a new window
(Gale) - This product offers more than 85 reference sources including encyclopedias, series and more, allowing libraries to provide respected authoritative essays on varied topics from numerous subject areas. Users can search across a single eBook or an entire eBook collection.
Funded by: College and Statewide
eBook Central (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Search for business eBooks from world-renowned publishers.
Funded by: Statewide Allocation